I suppose I should write something

I’ll be honest, I actually have nothing to say.  (But I bet I’ll still manage to fill a few paragraphs here).

I just know how it can feel checking someone’s blog, only to find the same old post they had posted there last week…or maybe even the week before that.  And I’d hate to do that to all three of you that read, so I thought I’d add just a minor little post, so that you can stop thinking “for the love of everything good in this world, would you POST already Karmyn??”. 

Or maybe I’m just a little too full of myself and no one actually cares if this blog is updated – in which case: FINE THEN. BE THAT WAY.  KEEP STARING AT THE POST ABOUT BROWN EYED GIRL. SEE IF I CARE.

Ok, wait – I didn’t mean that.  Come back.

I guess I could tell you all about how we now officially have moved and have stopped living in other people’s houses.  It was a great run while it lasted, but I’ll admit – I do enjoy having my own stuff back.  It has taken us a while to get things unpacked, and settled here in our new place, but slowly it’s starting to feel like home. 

 I’ll post pictures soon, but I can’t yet.  Mostly because it’s still kind of messy and boxy.  And by boxy, I mean that there are boxes everywhere.  And really, who wants to see a messy, boxy, apartment?  I know I don’t.

2 thoughts on “I suppose I should write something

  1. actually, i do want to see your messy, boxy apartment. pronto. work on that. now. jk. love you.
    i called you guys last weekend and didn’t get ya. did you get the message? let’s chat about life, love, and other mysteries. soon.

  2. you should send me an email containing your new contact info – i will respond with the same. then we should arrange a time of meeting face to face.

    keep posting. i fully understand the upkeep of such a beast as a blog.

Leave a Reply

