Feel the Burn

As I mentioned yesterday, Ellie spent the weekend at my parents.  I think it’s safe to say she didn’t miss us at all.  I also think it’s safe to say that my parents are GENIUSES at knowing how to tire out a baby.  I have much to learn.  

Also? Usually, I think parents worry about their kids being stuffed full of sugary treats when they spent the night at Grandma and Grandpa’s. Apparently, our child will just be getting really fit.  

(and as a side note, I still can’t watch this thing without laughing.  Oh how I love this kid)

Leave a Reply

