It’s Either Feast or Famine

Well lookee here.  Apparently, when I don’t have an actual GOAL of blogging, I just don’t do it.  I’m still alive over here, and thankfully, after slugging over the hump of September, things in my life have levelled out a little bit.  

There will be updates coming.  And cute pictures of Ellie.  And more reflective thoughts on topics swirling around in my head.  But it’s midnight, and I have another long day ahead of me tomorrow (well, technically today, by the time you read this).

So, all that I’ll post is this.  Remember this post on putting myself out there?  I’m still in the midst of doing that, taking small steps – this being one of them:

header 1

As I mentioned, I’m having 2 open houses, Nov 2nd (in my area), and Nov 23rd (in the Durham Region)

I have NO idea if this event will be successful or not, but I’ll never know if I don’t try!  And although I tried to be intentional about who I invited on facebook (because nothing says “mass marketing” like being invited to something that 492 other people were ALSO invited to), you most certainly are welcome at either event, should you live in the area!  Here’s the Nov 2nd invite. (Nov 23rd is yet to come!)

I’ll keep you posted on how it goes and hopefully I’ll see some of you there!

One thought on “It’s Either Feast or Famine

  1. Donna says:

    Good luck with this new venture, Karmyn! I am sure that you will be great at this….you are a natural people-person, and you are promoting a product that you use and believe in. (See, there was a very good reason you took those business/HR courses.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

